Basically, we cover all of northeastern Ohio with the exception of the counties along the lake. They are part of Cleveland Area Mensa and Maumee Valley Mensa. We start at the Ohio/Pennsylvania border and go west to Medina, Ashland, and Bucyrus, and south to New Philadelphia, Millersburg, and Wooster.